My New Table

I just finished putting together a new kitchen table.

table_2

Isn’t it lovely? Aren’t you excited? Let me show you another amazing shot of the table.

table_3

Now, I know many of you are saying: “That’s it – Pogue has gone over to the dark side of domestic boredom. What happened to the man I knew! The sorry S.O.B. is excited about a kitchen table!”

But, behold friends – this is no ordinary kitchen table!

table_1

My Duchess Gaming table finally came in. The interior does not have the gaming mat yet – it will ship later. Nonetheless, I now have a kitchen table I can get excited about! Further, it is a truly cat-proof gaming space.

Leave a Reply

